Skirts

Sorry, guys! I meant to post yesterday but my schedule was so busy I couldn’t get time to blog :(. Anyways, here is my addiction for yesterday!

So I looked around at school today and I saw a couple of girls with the same types of skirts as each other.  One of them, AN is what I’ll call her, she had this adorable navy one with white polka dots.  It was modestly almost knee length and knife pleated, and did I mention, adorable?

{Knife Pleated Skirt, $14.80, Forever 21}

So I found this one online at Forever 21 in peach, which is also cute!

{Key Print Skater Dress, $13.80, Forever 21}

Okay, so I’ve been waiting for this dress to go on sale FOREVER and I just love it because of just… I don’t know, I can’t explain why I love it.

{Polka Dot Drawstring Dress, $15.80, Forever 21}

I love this dress too because I love black/white combinations and also polka dots so, perfect!

{F7044 Wayfarer Sunglasses,$5.80, Forever 21}

As I mentioned earlier, I am in love with wayfarers and I own only one pair 😦 but they’re awesome!

That’s all I have for now,  but there’ll be a NEW post tomorrow!

New posts every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday!

Leave a Reply

